Cotton · Fashion · Fashion revolution · Hand Made · Hand painted · I made my clothes · I made my shoes · Leather · Polyester · shoes · Silk · Sustainable · Workshop

3 best reason to do my Ballet Shoe Making Workshop

3 Best reason to do my ballet shoe making workshop

  1. First reason is YOU learn to make your own shoes, to be fair I didn’t think it would be possible to do this, by alas yes it is true. I just need more time to spend making instead of working,…. shhhh don’t tell anyone I said that.
  2. The second reason is WHAT you learn to do with a little bit of leather, glue and other bits n pieces is super FUN, yes F U N….. trust me its definitely way more fun than working haahaa.
  3. and the third reason is HOW you learn is not using expensive machinery but using your own hands and learned skill. I won’t tell a lie, its not super easy but it is super rewarding.

Ballet Shoe Making Workshop

Check out the photos below of one of my past workshop

imageimageimageimageimage

So, want to know more about this, well the next workshop is coming soon,

 

Ballet Shoe Making Workshop

Ballet Shoe Making Workshop, hand made by you and for you.

2 days
Saturday 12th 10am to 4pm
Sunday 13th 10am to 4pm
$395 (full price)
Early bird discount if booked and paid for until July 31st AEST.
Tickets for sale via Eventbrite
Includes use of all equipment and 1 pair of shoe making materials and your tutorial.
Take home your own shoes.
Minimum numbers required for course to run, and confirmation will be 4 days prior.
Full payment required upfront to secure your spot, purchase early and save money whoo hoo.
Have your own group gathering with min number of 6 people (group discounts do apply) or come to one of my classes.

Held at the Ormeau Community Centre. A modern centre close to the M1 motorway, walking distance shops, tea / coffee provided and free parking. Seriously what more could you want…

When you decide to learn this fun skill you will need to email through your contact details to Nicole@theporcelaintree.com.au

Your contact details required (phone number, address and email).

A starter pack will be sent to you upon receipt of payment. You will trace your foot size as I need this prior to starting the workshop to ensure I have shoe last ready to go in your foot size.

3 Best reason to do my ballet shoe making workshop, do come have a go and you will walk away appreciating the art of shoe making.

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

